About Me

Hello Padawan!

I am Dulitha (pronounced as dhu-lee-tha). I live the capital city of a beautiful island called Sri Lanka. I am a Software Engineer by profession (Yes! a person who gets into a dump of poop and trying to find solutions to come out of it every single day). My specialty is on PHP and I have closely worked in many frameworks such as Laravel, Code Ignitor and Moodle. Also I like databases too.

I also love to binge watch tv series and movies, play games and listen to music. I am mostly a party person in real world and also love to make friends in this digital world.

I have completed my B.Sc in Software Engineering and M.Sc in IT from Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK. I am obsessed with coding. Also, I love to teach the things I have learned during my life as a Software Engineer. I was a troubled student at the university, so I had to find imaginative ways to understand various concepts of Software Engineering.

So, in here, I will be explaining the concepts as simple as possible for you to understand. I will use the same imaginative examples I have used, and hope it will help you too.

You can reach me through LinkedIn, Instagram or through Email .